[announcement]Our site will stop posting !

Hi clouds i have to tell you that we in the middle of stop posting !!!
i wanna say that before the day comes !!!
sorry for that , but we will stop posting this week !
we will keep supporting BI Rain, loving him, but from distance !
i win something from this post : you !!! my friends …
great people , nice , lovely , sweet , ….etc
i wanna say goodbye now because my post will stop any day this week and i maybe dont have time to say goodbye ^^
love you all without exception , and will not forget you ever >.< 

this site will stay , will not delete for the history news but no more news will posting !

i hope you spent nice time with my post ^^

keep #WaitingForRain

 

6 comments on “[announcement]Our site will stop posting !

  1. I will miss you my dear friend! You made my days! I hope you will be back soon and your problems will solve soon! I will always love you SIS! I wish all of your dreams come true!!! Sarangheyo and we are friends forever!

Leave a Reply

